My Love…

AJ & Mish 062

My love, you’re so much a part of me now that I’ll never be the same. I realize that as I think of how interwoven our lives have become. We’ve been touched by each others words and ideas and opinions… and we’ve shared things we could never forget. You’ve made me feel needed and safe and complete. You’ve listened to my most private thoughts. You’ve been content to walk where I’ve walked, but also led me down exciting new roads of your own.

My love, I’m a different person because of all that you’ve unlocked and discovered in me. I want you to know that you and your love will forever be a part of me. I feel your love flowing all around me… it’s beautiful and peaceful.

My love, you’re the one I want to love forever. You’re the one I want to wake up with every morning and snuggle with every night. You’re the one I want to share my dreams with, the one whose hand I want to hold on to forever, the one whose shoulder I want to lean on when I need support. You’re the one I want to comfort when you need a source of strength and courage. You’re the one I want to take care of, always.

My love, I want to hold you close always and love you forever.  You truly are my best friend and I couldn’t ask for anything more. I am blessed beyond my wildest dreams. You are my everlasting love… My Love.

Leave a Reply

