Your thoughts Create your Life

scale-54

I EXPRESS MY CREATIVITY

My unique and creative talents flow through me and are expressed in deeply gratifying ways. I feel my creativity always sailing and my thoughts are simple but relatively creative. “I say “Out” to every negative thought that comes to my mind. No person, place, or thing has any power over me, for I am the only thinker in my mind.”  I create my own reality and everyone in it. I am willing to release old negative beliefs because they are only thoughts that stand in my way. My new thoughts are positive, uplifting and fulfilling. It is “My” mind that creates my experiences and I Am unlimited in my own ability to create the good in “My” life. Every thought I think and believe is creating my future. A better future indeed. Be creative my friends.

“The Universe totally supports every thought I choose to think and believe. I have unlimited choices about what I think. I Choose  balance, harmony, and peace and I express it in my Life.”   ~ Louise Hay ~

http://www.Motel168TV.com

Leave a Reply

