His Holiness… The Dalai Lama

peace_n_love

Peace, Love & Happiness

My dear friends, don’t hold yourself back when things aren’t necessarily going the way you want them to. Push forward and make the changes you need, to get yourself back on track and be happy. I realize this is not always easy, but remember you’re in charge of your own destiny and in charge of how you feel today, tomorrow and so on… I have lost my way more times than I care to count. Even when I’m lost, I manage to find my way back to the path of enlightenment. We all travel down the same road. The road we call life. The path you choose to take, is on YOU.  I wish nothing but peace and happiness for you all.

If you take a few minutes, to listen to the words of wisdom, from the Dalai Lama, you will be surprised on how your thoughts start to change. Regardless of what your religion or beliefs may be, the one thing most of us are looking for, is a happy life. A life filled with family, friends, peace, love, joy and compassion. Not only for ourselves but for all living beings.  I have listened to many of the Dalai Lama’s speeches/lectures and I find them very enlightening.

 Namaste, Michelle

“People take different roads seeking fulfillment and happiness. Just because they’re not on your road doesn’t mean they’ve gotten lost.”   Dalai Lama

H.H. Eighteen Rules for Living

“The planet does not need more successful people. The planet desperately needs more Peacemakers, Healers, Restorers, Storytellers and Lovers of all kind.”   Dalai Lama

 
http://www.quoteswave.com –  http://www.DalaiLamaFilm.comhttp://www.sliponjuggernaut.com

Leave a Reply

