“Positive Energy and High Vibrations… It’s the only way to Fly!” 

~ Paul D’Amelio ~

The above quote has been repeated to me many times, by my dear friend and mentor, Pauly D.  Pauly helped me changed my way of thinking and living.  I have been on the road to enlightenment for many years now.  He has been truly a blessing and changed me and my life, for the better!

Besties 101

My Mentor, Pauly D.

Thank you Pauly for always being a voice of inspiration, reason, love, peace and compassion.   Namaste’ (I bow to  you)

Leave a Reply

