HAPPY FATHERS DAY

You were taken from us way to soon. I miss you so much. I still think about what our lives would have been like, if you were still here with us today.  If I may ask you, "Please watch over me, my son and your daughter Monique, who is fighting cancer. Every little bit of guidance would be greatly appreciated."   Enjoy your special day Daddy... Where ever you may be. Don't forget to say,"Hello" to the guys for me!  xoxoxox

Image

My Daddy Billy a.k.a. Tiki

Such beautiful words. I feel as if this video was made specifically for me.

HAPPY FATHERS DAY, Daddy!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQeM3YCQh6s

 I'll love you always, your daughter, Michelle.

PhotoGrid_1387166241106

http://www.jetdvo.com

2 comments

  1. yeseventhistoowillpass · June 15, 2014

    He loved his daughter… Very nice tribute:)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dish with Mish · June 16, 2014

    Thank you! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

