Old Journal Entries

I was going through old journals, notebooks and folders last night and I came across these two.  I would like to share.  The first page, I had a copy of this hanging on my refrigerator for years. It’s only been seven years since I started on my Journey to Enlightenment but apparently from the date, I was heading in this direction long ago!

20140729_163142

This next poem, I wrote for my son when he was Fourteen years old.

20140730_074236

My son, now Twenty-Four, is the Light of my Life!

Family 2010-2013 101

Mother & Son

Have a Groovy day my friends and remember to be kind to one another… Peace out

Leave a Reply

