Home

Home_Is-wallpaper-9497055

Strange how things happen sometimes.  Or so we think.  Funny how life likes to throw curve balls at us, when we’re at the home plate.  How we deal with it, is up to oneself.  Pondering over the “what ifs,” in life… My life… My family’s life… My friend’s life.

Every road we decide to travel down will take us where we need to be, at that given moment.  In my case I want it to be a place of calmness, serenity, lots of laughter, plenty of love and happiness.  I can take the bad that creeps in along the way.  After all, no one ever said it was going to be easy, traveling this long journey.

The journey we call life has its ups and downs.  As long as at night, I lay my head down where I’m meant to be.   Where I’m surrounded by love and compassion, then every thing will be okay.   I will make it through another day.

Nature_Hd-wallpaper-9586625

I will hit that curve ball out of the park and make it a home run! 

Home to a place of Serenity!

Home to where the Heart lives!

Wall photos by:  http://www.ZEDGE.com

One comment

  1. mihrank · August 13, 2014

    Home sweet Home!

    Like

Leave a Reply

