SHE LOVES DEEPLY

SHE LOVES DEEPLY

Cute_Couple-wallpaper-9558962

She loves deeply and completely

She cares for me, like no other

She addresses all of my needs

She fonds over me, gracefully

She pleases me

She comforts me

She wines and dines me

She caresses my body when need be

My lifeline

My support

She would never abort

That’s My One and Only

He Loves Her Deeply

Couple_Of_Hearts-wallpaper-8653666

Copyright by:  Michelle Molloy  8/21/14

Wall photos by:  http://www.ZEDGE.com

4 comments

  1. Planet Dream Diaries · August 22, 2014

    I want one of those!!!!!

    That was wonderful Mish – so wonderful left me yearning to have one for myself. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dish with Mish · August 22, 2014

      I’m very fortunate to have such a loving man. I treat him like a King and he treats me like a Queen! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Planet Dream Diaries · August 22, 2014

        Very fortunate! I envy you – I had something on the way to that not long ago – a mere yesterday – I miss it.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dish with Mish · August 23, 2014

        There’s always tomorrow my friend!

        Like

Leave a Reply

