I’m a young woman living in an old lady’s shell.

The Face of Fibromyalgia

AJ & Mish 028

I’ve tried really hard this week to stay positive.

I must admit I’ve been in quite a bit of pain the past few days. 

I have not been sleeping well and my joints are so sore and stiff! 😦

Just another day living a life,  in chronic pain.

I know I ate some foods that were NO NO’s… Pepperoni, Salami, Prosciutto, Ring Dings, Doritos … All loaded with sodium!! I usually can get some relief from doing yoga and meditation but not this week.  I have written some dark poetry due to this pain but not sure if I’m ready to share them, just yet.  I try to keep as up beat and as positive as I can, here on Dish with Mish, but it’s NOT always easy my friends.  I’m a young woman living in an old lady’s shell.

2014-09-18 14.34.02

GENTLE (((HUGS)))

Copyright 2014 – Michelle Molloy

Photograph taken & edited by:  Michelle Molloy

Wall photo by:  http://www.ZEDGE.com

Wall photo edited by:  Michelle Molloy

3 comments

  1. Chess · September 18, 2014

    Hugs XXX

    Liked by 1 person

  2. littleannab · September 18, 2014

    I understand ((huggs))

    Liked by 1 person

  3. A Pondering Mind · September 18, 2014

    Hugs to my Bay State friend…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

