Stand Up Sit Down

2014-09-18 15.00.45

STAND UP SIT DOWN

STAND UP SIT DOWN

Bunkered down

beneath the sheets

my hoodie on

praying for relief.

~

Sense zapping sensations

all though my vessel

want to clamber in a cave

away from the tussle.

~

Stand Up Sit Down

Stand Up Sit Down

~

Pains constantly there

it never escapes me

the elephant in the room

antagonizing me greatly.

~

Not seeking your mercy

 articulating the facts

my vessel is achy

craving to relax.

~

Stand Up Sit Down

Stand Up Sit Down

~

No common ground

you cause me to frown

be easy on me

keep the flare-ups down .

~

Stand Up Sit Down

Stand Up Sit Down

~

Copyright  2014 – Michelle Molloy

Wall photo by:  http://www.ZEDGE.com

Wall photo edited by: Michelle Molloy

Leave a Reply

