Treasure To Explore

2014-10-03 14.23.18

Danboard Lovers by:  http://www.zedge.com

TREASURE TO EXPLORE

You are my soul mate

You mean the world to me

~~~

Let’s close the hatch to things

that infringe upon our lives.

Let the plague of the world slope away

Let me parade my love for you

in many quiet ways.

~~~

The love we stake within us

is a treasure to explore.

Let’s take some time to Jubilate

life’s lucid little joys.

~~~

I wonder if you really know

how much you mean to me.

You are my Angel

My field of tranquility

~~~

You are my soul mate

You mean the world to me

Two hearts live as one

Here to eternity

~~~

The love between us

is a treasure to explore.

❤ ❤

2014-10-03 14.23.59

Copyright 2014 – Michelle Molloy

Wall photos by:  http://www.ZEDGE.com

Wall photos edited by:  Michelle Molloy

Leave a Reply

