BIG GAME TODAY!!!

NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS 

vs 

DENVER BRONCOS

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

My boys have a BIG GAME today!!

The Patriots take on the Broncos

  4:25pm @ Gillette Stadium in Foxboro.

The two BEST Quarterbacks in the league,

Tom Brady vs Peyton Manning,

Will battle for the 16th time in their careers.

Going Head to Head once again!!

I BELIEVE & I HAVE FAITH

LET’S GO PATRIOTS!!!!

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

TOM BRADY/NE PATRIOTS  DYNASTY HIGHLIGHTS

http://www.arabaresonal.comhttp://www.Eddy.com

No Copyright Infringement Is Intended

9 comments

  1. ashleykathleened · November 2, 2014

    I’m SOOOO excited, although I’m a die hard Broncos fan (already dawning my best gear)…yay for football!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. yeseventhistoowillpass · November 3, 2014

    You are truly a die hard Patriot Fan. Prior to Brady they were lousy. As were The 49ers before Montana. I’m hardly a Denver Fan… That one hand catch by Grankowski was amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dish with Mish · November 4, 2014

      I love my Boston Sports!! Even a bigger Bruins Fan 😀
      That catch by GRONK was AWESOME!!

      Like

  3. tlohuis · November 4, 2014

    Did “your” Patriots win? I’m a KC Chiefs fan You now, know where I’m at. By the way “my” Chiefs did WIN last Sunday, big game against the Jets. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

