11 comments

  1. mihrank · August 23, 2014

    Wow – beautiful photos – It makes me feel young!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Planet Dream Diaries · August 23, 2014

    I see the same glasses as me, a really cute headband and a Boston tee-shirt. *giggles* <— oh you mean in me? :-p

    Liked by 1 person

  3. insanitybytes22 · August 23, 2014

    That really is a great photo 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Dish with Mish · August 23, 2014

    Thanks so much!

    Like

  5. lscotthoughts · August 23, 2014

    Great photo and great vision! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dish with Mish · August 23, 2014

      Thanks for saying so and for stopping by!

      Liked by 1 person

      • lscotthoughts · August 23, 2014

        You’re welcome and thanks for your recent visits, too! You beat me to it! 🙂 I’m following you, as well, and I know I’ll enjoy my journey!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dish with Mish · August 23, 2014

        Thanks for following! 😀

        Like

  6. Lexus Canada · September 22, 2014

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all people you really know what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also discuss with my website =). We may have a hyperlink trade arrangement among us!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment