SPECIAL NIGHT

Staring up

At the clarion blue sky

Daydreaming

Of  Saturday night

Hilarity and glee

Nihility but fun

A shot or two

Maybe none

Maybe a beer

Or a Mai Tai too

The sundial is clacking

The daylights are passing

Before ya know it

We’ll be out dancing

Excited with delight

May the stars shine bright

Light up the sky

On my Special Night

2014-10-14 14.04.13

Copyright 2014 – Michelle Molloy

Wall photo by:  http://www.zedge.com

Wall photo edited by:  Michelle Molloy

Dreaming Is For Me

2014-10-13 21.24.13

DREAMING IS FOR ME

Reclining my head on softness

Wrapped beneath my sweet sheets

Limited fleece around my feet

My dreams brimming with

Bunnies and Butterflies

Let me escape and fly

My Spirit is free

In the land of make-believe

Candy Cane’s, Marshmallows

Fairies and Me

My dreams are Magical

Magical as can be…

2014-10-13 21.25.49-1

… Dreaming Is For Me

Copyright 2014 – Michelle Molloy

Wall photos by:  http://www.zedge.com

Wall photos edited by:  Michelle Molloy